Approved Distributors

 
The following businesses are approved Comfort Geni distributors:
 
UNITED STATES
 

The Woodway

1830 RJ Loop
Fairbanks, AK   99709
sales contact Carol
tel 1-907-452-4002

carol@thewoodway.com

 

Copperfield Chimney Supply

304 S. 20th Street
Fairfield, IA 52556
Toll Free 800-247-3305
Fax 800-272-5156

copclientrelations@copperfield.com

 

Total Hearth and Grill, Inc.

P.O. Box 1247
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
sales contact Alan Newkirk
(eastern KY, eastern TN, southeastern OH, southern WV, western VA)
tel 1-859-498-7457
or 1-800-874-0791

stoveparts@aol.com

 

Even Temp, Inc.

1919 Hwy 34 Box 127
Waco, NE 68460
tel 1-402-728-5255

info@eventempinc.com

 

Northeast Distributing, Ltd

11 Commerce Way
Exeter, NH 03833
sales contact Brian Richards
tel 1-603-772-0955

brian@ndlhearth.com

 

Empire Distributing

7406 Rt. 98
Arcade, NY 14009
sales contact Jeremy Rupp
tel 1-585-492-2780
or 1-800-325-2315

jeremy@empiredistributing.net

 

Fireside Distributors, Inc.

4013 Atlantic Ave
Raleigh, NC 27604
sales contact Steve Hall
919-872-4434

steveh@firesideamerica.com

 

Gas & Electrical Equipment Company

300 NE 34th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
president Ed Keller
405-528-3551

ekeller@geeco-inc.com

 

D.S. Manufacturing, Inc.

238B Old Leacock Rd.
Gordonville, PA 17529
contact David Stoltzfus
717-768-3853

 

Tri State Distributors, Inc.

550 East First Avenue
P.O. Box 3623
Spokane, WA 99202
contact Dan Hunt
tel 509-455-8300 

DHunt@TriStateDistributors.com

 

 

CANADA

 

Compact Appliances, Ltd.

142 Crescent St.
Sackville, NB E4L 1G6
contact Shaun Callaghan
tel 1-800-561-7019
or 1-506-364-8002

shaun@compactappliances.ca

 

The Foundry Ltd.

67 Centennial Road
Orangeville, ON L9W 3R1
tel 1-519-942-9999
fax 1-519-942-8166

kim@thefoundry.ca

 

Jade Produits de Chauffage

619 Beriault
Longueuil, QB J4G 1Z1
tel 1-450-679-8554
fax 1-450-679-2842

francois@jade.ca

 

Northern Fireplace, Ltd.

824 Fleury St
Regina, SK S4N 4W6
contact Steven Flett
1-306-781-8007

steveflett@northernfireplace.com

 

 

If there is not a distributor in your area, please contact us directly for assistance.